Shabnamzehra Bhojani, MD, FAPA

Psychiatrist located in Forest Hills, NY & Great Neck, NY

25 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Shabnamzehra Bhojani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shabnamzehra Bhojani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
S B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr . Bhojani is very compassionate whilst being very professional at the same time . She not only cares about the patient but also about the caregivers knowing the difficulty they have to go through. She gives you the time you need & it was a very pleasant healing experience .
Jenny I.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Bhojani is very easy to talk to and was professional and kind. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Sherry R.
Submitted 10/09/19
excellent
Dhavel P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Okay
Daniel S.
Submitted 10/01/19
As for myself I always get the proper attention. At first I was a little guarded but then as time went on my experience with Dr. Bhojani became a doctor, patient and I felt comfortable with her services. I will definitely recommend her services to acquaintances I know. She listens and is quick to resolve any issue I had and for me I truly appreciate her and her staff for the welcoming and comfortably accepting me for me not just another number for the city but for a person with a name and a voice. Truly appreciate her work.
Brian R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Very intelligent warm and caring psychiatrist!
Rocio P.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Bhojani has been my physician for the last three plus years and I am extremely happy with her. She is very professional and knowledgeable in her field. She is also very caring, patient and understanding which helps me feel comfortable during our sessions. She does not accept any insurance but I still highly recommend her. She is worth it!
Keith H.
Submitted 11/10/18
Doctor Who Johnny is a great psychiatrist she takes time to listen and explain what type of medication you get
Terence B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Bhojani is an Amazing psychiatrist in my opinion. She brought me to a stable place and I will always be grateful for that.
Sayem A.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Bhojani was very kind, professional, and took the time to explain everything to me thoroughly. I would reccomend her to all!
Anika T.
Submitted 06/08/18
I liked her , she is very well informed doctor.she is very concerned towards her patients and suggest the best for her patients.
Sneha V.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr.Bhojani is compassionate , attentive and great in helping me to identify my stressors and dealing with them and dealing with conflict with family . She is the best!!!
Steven L.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr Bhojani is a dear colleague . For many years, I refer all my patients in need of medication to her . She is a highly intelligent , caring and most compassionate MD. Her clinical expertise and double board certification lead us to hold her in the highest regard . I would send any family member of mine to her without hesitatiion .....child or adult . My patients tell me how fortunate they are to be under her care , Dr Steven A. Luel , Ed.D., LP. Developmental Psychologist. NYS Lic Psychoanalyst #000017 Assoc Professor of Education and Psychology. Touro College , New York
Steven L.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr Bhojani is a dear colleague . For many years, I refer all my patients in need of medication to her . She is a highly intelligent , caring and most compassionate MD. Her clinical expertise and double board certification lead us to hold her in the highest regard . I would send any family member of mine to her without hesitatiion .....child or adult . My patients tell me how fortunate they are to be under her care , Dr Steven A. Luel , Ed.D., LP. Developmental Psychologist. NYS Lic Psychoanalyst #000017 Assoc Professor of Edication and Psychology. Touro College , New York
Sarah K.
Submitted 05/28/18
I am very pleased with my experience with Dr. Bhojani. She has a very positive attitude, comforting approach, very soothing voice and manner. Her extend of knowledge is amazing and has experience in many areas of psychiatry. It really feels good to be treated with professionalism and care especially in the time of desperation and distressed in life. Dr. Bhojani made me feel that I was in safe hands. Her willingness to answer all of my questions patiently and be available. She is respectful and does not rush you. I am truly grateful to Dr. Bhojani. A big thank you for giving me my life and mental health back.
K S.
Submitted 05/27/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Bhojani for almost 2 years, I find that she really listens to what you have to say and is very compassionate. She explains everything in a way that is easy to understand and she is very wise.
K V.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr Bhojani is an extremely astute and highly skilled Psychiatrist! I am thoroughly impressed with her ability to tune in to my feelings and provide deep insights that have helped me tremendously. It’s been over a year since I’ve been in treatment with her. She has helped me feel empowered through some difficult transitions in my life and I am truly grateful for that! She is intelligent, warm, compassionate and thoroughly professional. She is truly a blessing to her patients.
Mukhamed R.
Submitted 07/30/17
Dr. Bhojani is very professional and you start feeling her positive and warm energy that she passes off to you when you talk to her and it makes you feel better about yourself.
Ozzy H.
Submitted 12/30/16
Dr. Bhojani is the best - she listens and she hears what you say. I finally found the doctor who can help me
Robin A.
Submitted 12/12/16
Dr Bhojani is wonderful. She makes me feel safe talking about anything. Her caring and support have been a true gift to me. I would recommend her to anyone struggling with issues in their life.
Featured

Services

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location